Sun, 11:20 - Race 212 - M 2000m Final A

Sean Kenny
[2]GBRGreat Britain
Graham Purdy
[3]GBRGym 66
Struan Potter
[4]USAWe Are Invictus
Sean Walsh
[5]GBRGreat Britain
Robert Murphy
[6]GBRSt. Neots Rowing Club
Daniel Sadler
[7]GBRGreat Britain
Jack Wilkin
[8]GBRGreat Britain
Graham Roberts
[9]IRLCommercial Rowing Club, Dublin
Patrick Moreau
[10]GBRGreat Britain
Andy Berry
[11]GBRVenice Golds
Gregory Edwards
[12]GBRGreat Britain
Michael Fazakerley
[13]GBRGreat Britain
Joe Robinson
[14]GBRSUB 7 IRC / Army
Tom Skinner
[15]USACollege of the Holy Cross (HC Cruisers)
Daniel Beckham
[16]GBRGreat Britain
Nick Horsthuis
[17]GBRTwickenham Rowing Club
Oscar Gee